Gas and Electricity Suppliers

If you need to inform your gas and electricity providers that you are moving home, for your convenience this section provides a list of most UK utility providers and their contact details.

COMPANY WEBSITE TELEPHONE NUMBER
Airtricity www.airtricity.com Electric: 0845 601 9093
Gas: 0845 900 5253
Atlantic www.atlantic.co.uk 0800 980 8437
Better Energy www.betterenergy.org.uk 0845 180 4000 or 0115 846 0438
British Gas www.britishgas.co.uk 0800 048 0202 or 0113 298 0900
Budget Energy www.budgetenergy.co.uk 0800 012 1177
Co-operative Energy www.cooperativeenergy.coop 0800 954 0693 or 0192 651 6152
Daligas www.daligas.co.uk 0800 111 4568
Ebico www.ebico.org.uk 0800458 7689 or 01993 608 404
Ecotricity www.ecotricity.co.uk 0845 555 7100 or 01453 761 482
EDF www.edfenergy.com 0800 056 7777 or 0113 820 7117
Eon www.eonenergy.com 0333 2024 606 or 0115 843 4373
First Utility www.first-utility.com 01926 320 700 or 0845 215 5000
Flow Energy www.flowenergy.uk.com 0800 092 0202 or 0330 333 7282
Good Energy www.goodenergy.co.uk 0845 601 1410
Green Energy www.greenenergy.uk.com 0800 783 8851 or 0192 048 6156
Green Star Energy www.mygreenstarenergy.com 0800 012 4510 or 0330 088 1619
iSupply Energy www.isupplyenergy.co.uk 0330 202 0298 or 01202 612 161
LoC02 www.loco2energy.com 0845 074 3601
M&S Energy www.mandsenergy.com New: 0800 9802 473
Current: 0800 294 3263
Online: 0845 0700 523
Npower www.npower.com 0800 073 3000 or 0330 100 3000
Ovo Energy www.ovoenergy.com 0800 599 9440 or 0117 930 3100
Sainsbury′s Energy www.sainsburysenergy.com 0800 316 0316 or 0330 100 0014
Scottish Hydro www.hydro.co.uk 0800 980 8754
Scottish Power www.scottishpower.co.uk 0800 027 0072 or 0345 270 0700
Southern Electric www.southern-electric.co.uk 0800 980 8476
Spark Energy www.sparkenergy.co.uk 0845 034 7474 or 0345 321 4022
SSE www.sse.co.uk 0800 980 8831
Swalec www.swalec.co.uk 0800 980 9041
Utilia www.utilia.co.uk 0845 450 4357
Utility Warehouse www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk New: 0800 131 3000
Existing: 0800 781 7777
Woodland Trust Energy www.woodlandtrustenergy.com 0800 358 3526 or 01179 303 110

 

We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you are agreeing to use our cookies. Terms and Conditions